Showing posts with label pc. Show all posts
Showing posts with label pc. Show all posts

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Kayleigh's Retro Isolation 2 - Day 7

Star Trek Voyager Elite Force for the PC


"I didn't think I would like this because I don't watch Star Trek like my Dad, but I really enjoyed this 8/10"

#retro #retrogaming #startrek #eliteforce #isolation

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Kayleigh's Retro Isolation - Day 62

Kayleigh's Retro Isolation - Day 62
Sunday 24th May 2020

Quake II for the PC


"Another really good shooter. I think I prefer this over the first Quake. 8/10" - Kayleigh

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Kayleigh's Retro Isolation - Day 61

Kayleigh's Retro Isolation - Day 61
Saturday 23rd May 2020

Unreal for the PC


"A good shooter.  The graphics are really good for an old game too. 8/10" - Kayleigh

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Kayleigh's Retro Isolation - Day 52

Kayleigh's Retro Isolation - Day 52
Thursday 14th May 2020

Blood 2 The Chosen on PC


"A fun game. I like it when the character starts singing! Much better than the first one. 8/10" - Kayleigh

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Kayleigh's Retro Isolation - Day 45

Kayleigh's Retro Isolation - Day 45
Thursday 7th May 2020

Blood on PC


"This is good,  It's quite funny in places but the graphics are really blocky. 8/10" - Kayleigh

Sunday, May 03, 2020

Kayleigh's Retro Isolation - Day 41

Kayleigh's Retro Isolation - Day 41
Sunday 3rd May 2020

Quake on PC


"I really like this game, but I don't like those monsters that throw grenades at me! 8/10 - Kayleigh

Thursday, April 09, 2020

Kayleigh's Retro Isolation - Day 17

Kayleigh's Retro Isolation - Day 17
Thursday 9th April 2020

Well, the UK government has confirmed that it will extend the UK Covid-19 Coronavirus lockdown further which only means one thing...  Kayleigh's Retro Isolation has been extended!!!  Whoop, whoop.

Return to Castle Wolfenstein for PC.


"Best game so far, especially because Dad put the cheats on for me! 9½ / 10" - Kayleigh

Thursday, April 02, 2020

Kayleigh's Retro Isolation - Day 10

Kayleigh's Retro Isolation - Day 10
Thursday 2nd April 2020

Doom on PC.



"VERY FUN. I accidentally went on hard mode, but still did good 9 / 10" - Kayleigh